Bestuur en commissies

Bestuur

 

Het bestuur is als volgt samengesteld:

 

Voorzitter

Gerrit van Mullem

voorzitter@jbcnoorderhaven.nl

 

Secretaris

Martin van der Woude

secretariaat@jbcnoorderhaven.nl

 

Wedstrijdsecretaris

Christina Peelen

wedstrijdzaken@jbcnoorderhaven.nl

 

Penningmeester

Richard Weenk

penningmeester@jbcnoorderhaven.nl

 

Bestuurslid

Wim Karreman

 

Linda Mulder

activiteiten@jbcnoorderhaven.nl

 

Margriet van Mullem - Riedeman

vcp-margriet@jbcnoorderhaven.nl

 

 

 

 

 

Commissies

 

Wedstrijdzaken

Christina Peelen

06 46 62 67 97

wedstrijdzaken@jbcnoorderhaven.nl

 

Technische zaken

Jasper Swart

Christina Peelen

Elisa Pieters

tc@jbcnoorderhaven.nl

 

Rollers

Vacant

rollers@jbcnoorderhaven.nl

 

Activiteiten

Linda Mulder

activiteiten@jbcnoorderhaven.nl

 

Materiaal

Martin van der Woude

materiaal@jbcnoorderhaven.nl

 

Kantine

Jacomien Bartels

kantine@jbcnoorderhaven.nl

 

Overige contactpersonen:

 

Stageplek

José van der Reep

stage@jbcnoorderhaven.nl

 

Website

Elisa Pieters

webmaster@jbcnoorderhaven.nl